Nässjö

Adress
Adress: Tryckerigatan 3, 571 34 Nässjö
Tel: 0380-55 71 50
Fax: 0380-55 71 59
E-post: info.nassjo@privab.se 



              







   
  Niklas Frisk
VD

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 54
Mobil 072 - 720 20 37
E-post niklas.frisk@privab.se
  Andreas Hägg
Försäljningschef

Mobil  070 - 267 26 70
E-post andreas.hagg@privab.se 
Robert Petersson
Försäljning

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 52
Mobil  070 - 289 96 89
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post robert.petersson@privab.se
Jessica Gustavsson
Försäljning

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 53
Mobil  073 - 042 97 44
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post jessica.gustavsson@privab.se
Jan Hörvallius
Försäljning

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 58
Mobil  070 - 249 06 44
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post jan.horvallius@privab.se
  Carina Hamnå
Utesäljare

Mobil 072-530 15 30
E-post carina.hamna@privab.se
  Anna-Karin Ahlstedt
Gottmixansvarig

Telefon 070-557 24 71
Fax 0380-55 71 59
E-post anna-karin.ahlstedt@privab.se
  Frida Holmgren
Gottmix

Telefon 070-237 09 25
Fax 0380-55 71 59
E-post frida.holmgren@privab.se
Mats Andersson
Inköpare

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 51 
Mobil  070 - 289 96 88
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post mats.andersson@privab.se
Leif Ivarsson
Inköpare

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 69
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post leif.ivarsson@privab.se
 
Julia Säleby
Ekonomichef

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 56
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post julia.saleby@privab.se

Åsa Jönsson
Ekonomi

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 61
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post asa.jonsson@privab.se
  Elin Pettersson
Lagerchef

Telefon 0380 - 55 71 65
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post elin.pettersson@privab.se 
  Henrik Larsson
Administration / lager / Transport

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 55
Mobil 070-336 62 80
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post lager.nassjo@privab.se
 
 
  Fredrik Samuelsson
Ägare

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 62
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post fredrik.samuelsson@privab.se

Laddar