Nässjö

Adress
Adress: Tryckerigatan 3, 571 34 Nässjö
Post: Box 195, 571 22 Nässjö
Tel: 0380-55 71 50
Fax: 0380-55 71 59
E-post: info.nassjo@privab.se 

Öppettider kontor:
Måndag - Torsdag: 07.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 07.30 - 16.00
Lunchstängt: 12.30 - 13.30

Öppettider lager:
Uthämtning av varor
Måndag - Torsdag: 07.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 07.00 - 12:00
Lunchstängt: 12.30 - 13.30


 
  Tomas Appelberg
VD

Telefon 0380-55 71 54
Telefon mobil  0703 - 98 33 30
E-post tomas.appelberg@privab.se
  Julia Säleby
Operativ Chef

Telefon 0380-55 71 62
Mobil 070-215 90 80
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post julia.saleby@privab.se
  Andreas Hägg
Försäljningschef

Mobil  070 - 267 26 70
E-post andreas.hagg@privab.se 
Robert Petersson
Försäljning

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 52
Mobil  070 - 289 96 89
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post robert.petersson@privab.se
Jessica Gustavsson
Försäljning

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 53
Mobil  073 - 042 97 44
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post jessica.gustavsson@privab.se
Jan Hörvallius
Försäljning

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 58
Mobil  070 - 249 06 44
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post jan.horvallius@privab.se
  Carina Hamnå
Utesäljare

Mobil 072-530 15 30
E-post carina.hamna@privab.se
  Felix Frisk
Gottmixansvarig

Telefon 070-557 24 71
Fax 0380-55 71 59
E-post felix.frisk@privab.se
  Fredrik Andersson
Administration Lager / Transport

Telefon 0380 - 55 71 55
Fax 0380-55 71 59
E-post lager@privab.se
Mats Andersson
Inköpare

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 51 
Mobil  070 - 289 96 88
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post mats.andersson@privab.se
Leif Ivarsson
Inköpare

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 69
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post leif.ivarsson@privab.se
 

Åsa Jönsson
Ekonomi

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 61
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post asa.jonsson@privab.se
   
  Andreas Sundell
Lageransvarig

Telefon 070 - 69 62 978
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post andreas.sundell@privab.se
 

  Fredrik Samuelsson
Ägare

Telefon  0380 - 55 71 62
Fax 0380 - 55 71 59
E-post fredrik.samuelsson@privab.se

Laddar